Ian looks serious Ian McQueen vocal music
biographyreviews & commentarieseducational activitiesmusic for young playerschamber musicorchestral musicoperasorder music & recordingslatest activitylinkscontact

Vocal Music by Ian McQueen

When complete, each of these pages will include (where available):

  • Notes about the work
  • Links to reviews
  • An audio extract

Dreams for Marcie (1986)

Judith's Doubt and Resolve (1988)

Every Day You Play (1995)

Diversity (1996)

La belle dame sans merci (1996)

Earthly Paradise (2010)