Ian looks serious Ian McQueen operas
biographyreviews & commentarieseducational activitiesmusic for young playerschamber musicorchestral musicvocal musicorder music & recordingslatest activitylinkscontact

Operas by Ian McQueen

When complete, each of these pages will include (where available):

  • Notes about the work
  • Photographs
  • Links to reviews
  • An audio extract

Insight Into Night (1979)

Timeflight (1979)

Beggarman-Thief! (1984)

Line of Terror (Judit och Holofernes) (1987)

Fortunato (1993)

East and West (1995)

Picasso: out of the blue

Shawna and Ron's Half-Moon (2000)

Hollow Hill (2005)