Ian looks serious Ian McQueen orchestral music
biographyreviews & commentarieseducational activitiesmusic for young playerschamber musicvocal musicoperasorder music & recordingslatest activitylinkscontact

Orchestral Music by Ian McQueen

When complete, each of these pages will include (where available):

  • Notes about the work
  • Links to reviews
  • An audio extract

Desiderata (1973)

Judith's Doubt and Resolve (1988)

Fanfares and Nocturnes (1989)

Phaedrus (1993)